www.strangedesign.org - Phish Chords, Phish Tabs and Phish Lyrics Home Trey's Guitar Rig Phish Chords and Tabs Phish Lyrics Phish Setlists Forums Phish News Links Marley! - Phish.Com Trey Anastasio - www.trey.com
 
Strange Design's Links Page
If you have a link that you would like to see here please email admin@strangedesign.org

Amps / Cabs / Speakers
Amp MOD Heaven - http://www.schematicheaven.com/modifications.htm
Bruno Amps - http://www.brunoamps.com
Celestion - http://www.celestion.com/
Custom Audio Electronics - http://www.customaudioelectronics.com/
Fender Amps - http://www.fender.com
Fuchs Audio Technology - http://www.fuchsaudiotechnology.com/
Groove Tube - http://www.groovetubes.com/
Hard Truckers - http://www.hardtruckers.com
Marshall Amps - http://www.marshallamps.com/
Mesa Boogie - http://www.mesaboogie.com/
Peavey - http://www.peavey.com/
Phish Thoughts - www.phishthoughts.com
Soldano - http://soldano.com/
The Fender Amp Field Guide - http://www.ampwares.com/ffg/
Tone Tubby - http://www.tonetubby.com/
Viking Amps - http://www.vikingamps.com/

Bands
Allman Brothers Band - http://www.allmanbrothersband.com/
ALO, Animal Liberation Orchestra - http://www.alomusic.com/
Amfibian - http://www.amfibian.com/
Assembly of Dust - http://www.reidgenauer.com/
Benevento/Russo Duo - http://www.organanddrums.com
Blueground Undergrass - http://www.bluegroundundergrass.com/
Bob Marley - http://web.bobmarley.com/index.jsp
Col Bruce and the Quark Alliance - http://www.thequarkalliance.com/
Col Bruce Hampton - http://www.bratoganibe.com/
Dark Star Orchestra - http://www.darkstarorchestra.net/
Dave Matthews Band - http://www.dmband.com/
Derek Trucks Band - http://www.derektrucks.com/intro.html
Disco Biscuits - http://www.discobiscuits.com/
Drive-By Truckers - http://www.drivebytruckers.com/
DumpstaPhunk - http://www.dumpstaphunk.com/
Galactic - http://www.grooveguide.com/galactic/
Gov't Mule - http://www.mule.net/
Grateful Dead - http://www.dead.net/
J.J. Cale - http://www.jjcale.com/
Jazz Mandolin Project - http://www.jazzmandolinproject.com
Jennifer Hartswick - http://www.jenniferhartswick.com/
Jerry Joseph - http://www.jerryjoseph.com/main.aspx
Jimi Hendrix - http://www.jimi-hendrix.com/
Jimmy Buffett - http://margaritaville.com
Jimmy Herring - http://www.jimmyherring.net
Keller Williams - http://www.kellerwilliams.net/
Led Zeppelin - http://www.led-zeppelin.com/
Leftover Salmon - http://www.leftoversalmon.com/
Mike Gordon - http://www.mike-gordon.com/home/
moe. - http://www.moe.org/
North Mississippi Allstars - http://www.nmallstars.com
Outformation - http://foryouroutformation.com
Oysterhead - http://www.oysterhead.com/
Pardon Me, Doug - PHISH TRIBUTE - http://www.pardonmedoug.com/
Particle - http://www.particlepeople.com/
Perpetual Groove - http://www.pgroove.com
Phil Lesh - http://www.phillesh.net/
Phish - http://www.phish.com
Phix - http://www.phixband.com
Railroad Earth - http://www.railroadearth.com/
Rana - http://www.ranarock.com/
RatDog - http://www.ratdog.org/
Robert Randolph & The Family Band - http://www.robertrandolph.net/
Rollin In The Hay - http://www.rollininthehay.com/
Sound Tribe Sector 9 - http://www.sts9.com
Steve Kimock - http://www.kimock.com
Strange Design - http://www.myspace.com/thestrangedesign
String Cheese Incident - http://www.stringcheeseincident.com/splash.htm
Tea Leaf Green - http://www.tealeafgreen.com/
The Doors - http://www.thedoors.com/
The Slip - http://www.theslip.com/
Trey Anastasio - http://www.trey.com
Umphrey's McGee - http://www.umphreys.com/
Vida Blue - http://www.vidablue.net/
Widespread Panic - http://www.widespreadpanic.com/

Fan Sites
Andy Gadiel Phish Site - http://www.gadiel.com/phish/
Invisible Phish Award - http://www.angelfire.com/co/InvisiblePhish/award.html
Phans.Com - http://www.phans.com/
Phish CD Covers - http://phrenchdude.homestead.com/index.html
Pholk Tales - http://www.pholktales.com
Ted's Tapecovers - http://www.astrodawg.com/ted/covers/covers.shtml
The Phat Phish Page - http://buzzguy.shroom.com/phish/
Walfredo - http://www.walfredo.com/

Forums / Discussions
Etree - http://forums.etree.org
Outformation - http://www.setformation.com/forum/index.php?www
Panic Freaks - http://www.panicfreaks.org
Panic Stream - http://www.panicstream.com
Phantasy Tour - http://www.phantasytour.com/phish/home.cgi
Strange Design - http://forums.strangedesign.org
Team Panic - http://www.teampanic.org

Gear and Effects
Advance Music Center - http://www.advancemusicvt.com/static/main.htm
aNaLoG.MaN Guitar Effects - http://www.analogman.com/
aNaLoG.MaN Store - http://www.buyanalogman.com
Boomerang Musical Products - http://www.boomerangmusic.com
Canare - http://www.canare.com/
CMATMODS - http://www.cmatmods.com
Dale Pro Audio - http://www.daleproaudio.com/
DigiTech - http://www.digitech.com
DR Strings - http://www.drstrings.com/newsite/main.html
Funk logic - http://www.funklogic.com/products.htm
GARMOPATMODS - http://www.garmopatmods.com
GuitarX - http://www.guitarx.com/
Jim Dunlop - http://www.jimdunlop.com/
Loop Master - http://www.loop-master.com
Loopers Delight - http://www.loopers-delight.com/loop.html
Musicians Friend - http://www.musiciansfriend.com/
Oade Brothers - http://www.oade.com/
Pedal Parts Plus - http://www.pedalpartsplus.com/
Pedal-Racks, Cusotm Pedalboard Systems - http://www.pedalboards.com/
Pete Cornish - http://www.petecornish.co.uk/
Pro Sound Web - http://www.prosoundweb.com/
Rock Hard Cases - http://www.rockhardcases.com/
Seymour Duncan - http://www.seymourduncan.com
Terrapin Tapes - http://www.ttapes.com/
The Gig Rig - http://www.thegigrig.com
Wobo Guitar Electronics - http://www.woboge.com/
ZZ Sounds - http://www.zzounds.com/

General
American Digital - http://www.american-digital.com
Another Side Of In - http://www.anothersideofin.com/
Green Mountain Club - http://www.greenmountainclub.org/
Monterey Peninsula Artists - http://www.montereypeninsulaartists.com/
Red Light Management - http://www.redlightmanagement.com
Tronx Studios - http://www.tronax.com

Instructional
Acoustic Guitar Lessons - http://www.acousticguitarlessons.co
Building Your Own Archtop - http://www.dave.weimer.com
Building Your Own Guitar - http://www.dr-lex.34sp.com/guitar/index.html
Chord Book - http://www.chordbook.com
Chord Finder - http://www.chordfind.com/guitar/
davmusic.com - Sheet Music - http://www.davmusic.com/guitarsheetmusic/
Drumbot - http://www.drumbot.com/index.html
Gootar - http://www.gootar.com/
Guitar Instructions - http://www.rhythmguitarzero2hero.com
Guitar Jam Machine - http://www.all-guitar-chords.com/guitar_chords_jam.php
Guitar Player - Play Like Trey - http://www.guitarplayer.com/article/how-to-play/Aug-06/22326
Guitar Theory Resources - http://members.tripod.com/~johncomino/index.html
Heartwood Guitar Instruction - http://www.heartwoodguitar.com
High Country Guitar - http://highcountryguitar.com/
Lead Guitar Lessons - http://www.leadguitarzero2hero.com
PhreeSurf Guitar Resources - http://www.phreesurf.net/guitar.php
RUKind Tab Creator - http://www.guitartabcreator.com
Strumming Patterns - http://www.strummingpatterns.net
The Guitar Suite - http://www.theguitarsuite.com/
Whole Note Guitar Resources - http://www.wholenote.com/Default.asp

Music Resources
Archive.Org - http://www.archive.org/details/audio
DigitalPanic.Org - http://DigitalPanic.Org
Etree - http://etree.org
Etree BitTorents - http://bt.etree.org
Etree Database - http://db.etree.org
Guitar Geek - http://www.guitargeek.com/
Harmony-central - http://www.harmony-central.com/
iTunes - http://www.itunes.com
JamBands.Com - http://www.jambands.com
Jambase - http://www.jambase.com/
Live Phish - http://www.livephish.com/
Live Widespread Panic - http://www.livewidespreadpanic.com
Nugs.Net - http://www.nugs.net/
Phish Hook - http://www.phishhook.com
Phish Stats - http://www.ihoz.com/PhishStats.html
Phish.Net - http://www.phish.net
phishows - http://www.phishows.com
Relix Magazine - http://www.relix.com
Shns.Net - http://www.shns.net
Spreadnet - http://www.spreadnet.org/

Musical Intruments
Abyss Guitar Company - http://www.abyssguitars.com/
American Archtop - http://www.americanarchtop.com
American Percussion - http://www.americanpercussion.com/instruments.htm
Anderson Guitars - http://www.andersenguitars.com
Benedetto Guitars - http://www.benedettoguitars.com/
Bunker Guitars - http://www.bunker-guitars.com/koa.html
Campellone Guitars - http://www.campelloneguitars.com
Fender - http://www.fender.com/
Gibson - http://www.gibson.com/
Grimes Guitars - http://www.grimesguitars.com/
Heart Wood Guitar - http://www.heartwoodguitar.com/
Holst Stringed Instruments - http://www.pacinfo.com/~sholst/
Hopkins Guitars - http://www.hopkinsguitars.com
Ibanez Guitars - http://www.ibanez.com/splash.aspx
James L. Mapson Guitars - http://www.archtops.com/guitars/default.htm
Langdon Guitars - http://www.reninet.com/~langdon/arch.html
Lark In The Morning - http://larkinthemorning.com/
Luthier's Mercantile Intl - http://www.lmii.com/
Martin Guitars - http://www.martinguitar.com
Moll Custom Instruments - http://www.mollinst.com/
Paul Languedoc Guitars - http://www.languedocguitars.com
Resurrection Guitars - http://www.resurrectionguitars.net/
Taylor Guitars - http://www.taylorguitars.com/

Non Profit
Green Peace - http://www.greenpeace.org
Mimi Fishman Foundation - http://www.mimifishman.org/
Mockingbird Foundation - http://www.mockingbirdfoundation.org/
Seven Below Arts Initiative - http://www.trey.com/nonprofit/
The Michael Houser Fund - http://www.housertribute.com/
WaterWheel Foundation - http://www.phish.com/waterwheel/

Setlists
Grateful Dead - DeadBase - http://www.dharmarose.com/deadbase/search110.html
Outformation - Setformation - http://www.setformation.com/
Phish - Helping Phriendly Book - http://www.phish.net/hpb/
String Cheese Incident Setlist - http://www.scs.unr.edu/%7Elcy/scisets.html
Widespread Panic - Everyday Companion - http://www.everydaycompanion.com/asp/default.asp

Tabs
Emil's Tabs - http://emilstabs.org
Jerry Garcia Tabs - http://jerrygarciatabs.googlepages.com/
Jimmy Buffet Tabs - http://www.cobo.org/knowledge/gcc/
Led Zeppelin Tabs - http://www.led-zeppelin.org/multimedia/index.php?m=tablature
My Guitar Tabs - http://www.myguitartabs.com/
Phish Tabs - http://www.strangedesign.org
Pink Floyd Tabs - http://members.tripod.com/pinkfloydtab/tab.htm
R U Kind - Dead Tabs - http://www.rukind.org/
String Cheese Incident Tabs - http://homepage.mac.com/bish73/scitabs/
Widespread Panic Chords and Tabs - http://www.everydaycompanion.com/chords/wpchords.asp


1998-2017 by StrangedesigN.
If you have any questions or problems with this web site, please contact the webmaster
This site was designed and developed by Scott Harris