What up G's: I'm happyorange (Eric B); glad to be here

Started by Happyorange27, September 12, 2010, 08:00:44 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Happyorange27

Hey all you crazy gear heads, you've got me stoked about diving into the world of proper gear, tone, and techniques.  I've been rambling everywhere else on the net but then, bingo you guys are talking about some seriously great things.  I'm a mechanical engineer in Akron, OH who always loved to improvise, listen to Trey, and work at getting "the tone".  I'm super laid back and friendly and I love to network.  If you need CAD drawing, 3D modeling, prototypes of anything let me know.  I've modified my own pedals and designed a pcb for a wah.  Oh I make my own beer and wine which really makes the jamming in my basement that much better:)  Anyway, I look forward to getting to know you all; i feel I already do know some of you after reading about 100 threads this weekend.
A.O. Hollowbody>Whammy II>MC-404 CAE Wah>Polytune Mini>Whipple Baby Tooth Fuzz>TS9 early 80's>TS9 Analogman Silver>Bone Squeeze Compressor>Wilson Effects Haze Deluxe>Fish N Chips Eq>Flashback Delay>gigfx chopper>Jamman Stereo>Fender Blues Jr. III w/ Billm mods & Cannabis Rex

Poster

welcome eric! just about everything you need to know is in older threads, but there is plenty of new things on the chopping block! cheers buddy!

Happyorange27

Thanks poster, I'm so excited you are my first reply. Oh the BMGs are totally rocking man. I dig.
A.O. Hollowbody>Whammy II>MC-404 CAE Wah>Polytune Mini>Whipple Baby Tooth Fuzz>TS9 early 80's>TS9 Analogman Silver>Bone Squeeze Compressor>Wilson Effects Haze Deluxe>Fish N Chips Eq>Flashback Delay>gigfx chopper>Jamman Stereo>Fender Blues Jr. III w/ Billm mods & Cannabis Rex

Poster

Very cool man, next time were up in your neighborhood, ill add you to the guest list :0)

Walker done done

LOL Poster, tell your mom to stop posting in the forum in an effort to make you look better  :D ;)